We are Thankful to All of Our Happy Clients for Their Kind Words

We strive for a beautiful, lasting, and pleasing result in every project we undertake. But, more important to us is that our clients are thrilled.

We believe that our client’s positive comments are the true measure of our success.

  • 5 star review  Our furnace went on the fritz unexpectedly. Joe and his team were fantastic - honest, quick, and efficient! We had someone out to investigate the issue within a few hours, and a new unit installed the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Elite Air for any and all HVAC needs!

    thumb Elizabeth Zgoda
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  Had Elite Air out today to do a cleaning and maintenance check up. All I can say is, Fantastic! We have a home maintenance warranty (part of buying our townhome, paid for by the seller) and filed a claim for furnace problems. The original company that came to our house said we should get a new furnace and air conditioner. Kyle came out and checked everything and said furnace was a great unit and we didn't need a new furnace. We just needed a cleaning and a few small parts replaced. Thanks Elite Air!

    thumb Jan Baumrucker Jazdzewski
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Top notch organization that installed 2 superior systems in my home! Thanks Joe and Vitto!

    thumb Kevin John Willman
    7/22/2017
  • 5 star review  Elite Air truly is a step above its competition! They earned my satisfaction by working quickly & efficiently. The next day after my service call, they even sent another tech out- at no cost - just to replace another part to ensure my AC would keep running ice cold all summer. You can't find a more honest or professional company. Top notch customer service.

    thumb Solomon Gilliam
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Great service! I was so happy a tech came out the same day! Our AC went out last night. I called at 8a and had it fixed by 1p, despite the rain! Friendly and efficient service... I highly recommend! Thank you Elite Air! �

    thumb Nancy Gilliam
    7/12/2017

    5 star review  Lifesavers! Our AC croaked during a 90+ heat wave. Called a few places, all had a 4-5 day wait. Not acceptable due to health issues - i was in a panic. Thanks to Elite, we had a new AC installed in under 24 hours. And the price was right! I know who we will be calling in the future. A++++++++

    thumb Juliet Page
    6/13/2017
  • 5 star review  All I can say is that Joe the owner is a truly AWESOME and kind person !!!!! Can't go wrong with that !!!!!!

    thumb Susan Manbeck Gara
    5/02/2017

    5 star review  Glad we got 2nd opinion from Elite Air! First opinion totally dishonest trying to scare us into replacing furnace, but Vince and Elite Air gave us the truth, performed a quick repair, and gave honest advice on how to proceed at lowest cost. We recommend calling them first, or using them for a second opinion.

    thumb Dave Falardeau
    2/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elite Air. Vince came and assessed our broken heater, put in a new starter, re-checked that it was working great and was out in an hour. Great Service!

    thumb Peter Johnson
    2/08/2017
  • 5 star review  Great team and good guys. Very happy with the advice and service on 12/27/2016.

    thumb David Blasi
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elite Air and Kyle for coming out to my home first thing this morning to fix my a/c! Kyle was professional and kind, explained everything and got us up and running in no time! Thank you!

    thumb Candi Hall Hausman
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  UPDATED: The initial service that we received was great. The gentleman was very friendly and knowledgable. The issue I had though was getting a response regarding a part that was supposed to be looked into. Called the office and left messages. Never heard back. This was taking away from a good experience. Luckily shortly after this I received a call from Kyle who was able to schedule a time to replace the part that was covered. He showed up in a timely manner and was friendly like in the past. Kyle and elite air took care of the situation and for that I will continue to use them in the future!

    thumb Kyle Szyszka
    6/20/2016
  • 5 star review  These guys are awesome! Polite, Professional, & Fast. if you are looking for a god HVAC Company. Call Elite!

    thumb Jeff Dunaway
    4/28/2016

    5 star review  Excellent Job!!! My heat went out Christmas Eve and sure enough, someone polite showed up in under an hour. Not only did he show up, but he had support from another tech on the phone. That shows some dedication! Tech got the heat working with a temporary fix and together they diagnosed a larger issue from what seemed to be a very small sign. Everything was explained clearly and I now have a totally new primary and secondary heat exchanger that is heating the house evenly without overworking. I would recommend them anytime!

    thumb Jim Marre
    2/08/2016

    5 star review  They are great. The tech repaired my furnace and saved me a significant amount of money. Also fine tuned my furnace and it runs quieter and more efficient. I highly recommend Elite air.

    thumb Mark Carney
    3/31/2015
  • 5 star review  Elite Air has come thru for me EVERY SINGLE TIME I've ever had an issue. Vito responds amazingly fast and has even called me back at 9pm on a Saturday! How many places do that?! The service Elite Air provides really sets them apart from the everyone else. These guys are first class.

    thumb Tom Schulte
    3/23/2015

    5 star review  Their name says it all!!!!!!!Emergency service in the middle of the night on the coldest day of the year!!! EXCELLENT customer service! EXCELLENT product at FANTASTIC pricing!!! I will never go anywhere else!!!! THANK YOU ELITE AIR!!!

    thumb Dana Smith
    2/20/2015

    5 star review  Installed our high end furnace and air conditioning unit we bought from a demo sale and modified some duct work to make it fit perfectly. Elite is awesome!!

    thumb Tracey Battista Croy
    3/02/2014
  • 5 star review  Joe and Vito saved my A&& tonight. 10 pm very cold and of course snowing my furnace decided to stop working. The guys came out right away and fixed me up at a great price. You have a customer for life. Thanks Elite Air!

    thumb Mike Mueller
    3/02/2014

Maintenance Services

You can help extend the life of your heating system by having Elite Air provide you with regular maintenance. This can include changing filters, duct cleaning, complete system checkups and much more. You’ll also help decrease your monthly energy bills as well.

Repair Services

When you call us for a repair, we start by diagnosing your system to detect what the specific problem is. Once we know, we then go to work and get your system up and running in no time. You can feel great knowing that when we repair your system, we always get it completed right the first time.

Installation Services

Elite Air provides the very best in installation services for individuals who are in the process of constructing a home and owners who are simply looking to upgrade their current system for a more efficient one.
If you are unsure as to what kind of system you want to invest in, let us be of assistance. We can direct you to the right products for your home and specific needs. Once you decide on a particular system, we’ll then install it in your home.

Benefits of Upgrading

Homeowners that choose to upgrade their current system to a more efficient one will enjoy several perks like lower monthly energy bills, increased comfortability and cleaner air. People who suffer from allergies and asthma will also benefit greatly from a more efficient system.

Why Hire Elite Air?

Besides premium workmanship, there are many other reasons to choose Elite Air for all your heating service needs. These include:

  • Emergency service around the clock
  • Accommodating appointment times
  • No hidden costs or unexpected fees
  • Superior customer service
  • Fully trained and background checked technicians
  • Authorized dealer for the top manufacturers
  • Warranties, preventative maintenance agreements and extended warranty contracts available
  • Highly competitive prices

Contact us